Oh yeah…

                I’m going to be traveling for my job for the next two days so I will have limited time on here.  I actually might not be back until Friday.   I was going to be all good and write up some posts ahead of time but um… well, I fell asleep on my couch last night.  Why didn’t I do it before this as I’ve known for a month that I will be gone? Well, would you believe me if I said a tiger came along and…no? You wouldn’t believe that? Okay then, the truth.  I was busy with the moving and just got all caught up in everything.   Then last night, I didn’t even pack before going and falling asleep.  And since I came into work a half hour early, this meant I was a bit rushed.  Normally I get up at 6:45 and don’t have to be there until 8.  Well, for some reason, I got up at the same time which would have been fine if I had actually packed the night before.  So I was a bit rushed.   Thankfully, I only live about 4 minutes away (yay for the move!) and was still here on time.

Leave a Reply

